Davis Tree Farm and Nursery, Inc. is a wholesale nursery and tree farm serving landscape contractors, retail garden centers, municipalities, home and commercial builders and landscape architects. 

All homeowners must be accompanied by their landscaper.

Name *
Name
 
 
 

Contact

You can contact any one of us directly by phone at the office at 330-483-3324 or via email below.

Or, you can simply fill out the form right here, and one of our sales representatives will contact you!

Owner and Operations Manager

  • Mike Davis

    • mike@davistreefarm.com

    • (330) 483-3324 x 9303

Sales Manager

  • Keith Broadsword

    • keith@davistreefarm.com

    • (330) 483-3324 x 9304

Sales Team

  • Melanie Coughlin

    • melanie@davistreefarm.com

    • (330) 483-3324 x 9308

  • Tammy Cassady

    • tammy@davistreefarm.com

    • (330) 483-3324 x 9309

  • Wendy Moore

    • wendy@davistreefarm.com

    • (330) 483-3324 x 9307

  • Leonel Sanchez

    • leonel@davistreefarm.com

    • (330) 483-3324 x 9305

  • Laurie Hammersmith

    • laurie@davistreefarm.com

    • (330) 483-3324 x 9301

Container Manager

  • Chris Platt

    • chris@davistreefarm.com

    • (330) 483-3324 x 9302

Field Supervisor

  • Chad Davis

    • chad@davistreefarm.com

    • (330) 483-3324

Office Manager

  • Karen Haas

    • karen@davistreefarm.com

    • (330) 483-3324 x 9306